top of page
  • Writer's pictureChanelle Bolton

T Section Low Lights & Tape Extensions Install.

Today @ divine lady T sectioned my lovely clients hair with low lights and added tape In hair extensions for a change of colour and thickness.


First I Tsectioned my clients hair & back combed each section and bleached the sectioned hair that was left from back combing i then left to process for 25 mins. ⬇️

When the low lights where processed my clients hair was washed, rinsed & conditioned.⬇️

I then blast dried my clients hair ⬇️

I then started to add the tape on hair extensions provided by my lovely client.


Once I had added all the tape ins I straightened my clients hair, Here are the finished results ⬇️

HAIR BY

DIVINE LADY

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wigs.

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page