top of page
  • Writer's pictureChanelle Bolton

Full Head Micro Bead Hair Extensions Fitting.


Today @ divine lady i fitted a full head of microbead hair extensions.

First I parted the hair into 3 sections and then added a piece of extension per peice of my clients natural hair, I did this row by row.


My client had experienced some breakage in her hair and had small amounts of hair to work with around the sides of her hair so I used double beaded micro bead extensions to get more of a grip on those shorter areas.


Here are some videos to get a better idea of the method used.






My lovely client was very happy with her hair.

client had 150g 20” Micro Bead Hair extensions Color jet black fitted.



7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page