top of page
  • Writer's pictureChanelle Bolton

Full Head La Weave Install.

Today @ divine lady I installed La Weave for my lovely client.

My client wanted her hair to have more volume so I installed x4 doubled wefts to give it a more fuller look.

My client has natural curly hair so we users curly human hair extensions that matched her hair texture.

My client had recently have braided based weave but experienced slippage of the the braid due to the texture of her hair as it was extremely soft.

La weave will remedy this problem as the beads have rubber grip inside and will hold the hair more securely two beads where used on each section for extra security.

Here are the end results my client was very happy with her hair 😊


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wigs.

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page