top of page
  • Writer's pictureChanelle Bolton

Full Head Colour & Hi Lights


Today @ divine lady we gave our lovely client a full head colour & Highlights she wanted to change the tone of her brown here's how it went. ⬇️

First I gave my client a trim to remove any split ends.

I'mI then foiled my clients hair for the hi lights I used 9% to get a golden lift.

I then added the colour to roots then the ends of the hair. ⬇️

Then I let the colour process.

Once the colour had developed I washed my clients hair free from colour and bleach and applied a conditioning treatment, I then had my client sit Under the dryer hood for 10 minutes the allow the conditioner soften her hair. ⬆️


I then steam straightened my clients hair.⬇️

My client wanted loose curls here is the end result ⬇️


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wigs.

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page